Some people think that children should be taught at school how to become good parents. Other thinks it is not a good idea Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, teaching pupils parental skills is claimed to be imperative, however, some individuals are of the opinion that it is not up to the schools. Although both states are respectful, I personally find the first one more reasonable. It is alleged that children ought to learn parental skills in school classes. There may be several reasons for this state; Firstly, the sooner the children learn about something, the better they will be at it in future. Just consider thousands of kids, who have been taught mathematics at early ages and as they grow they will become more experts in it. Therefore teaching these attributes to kids not only will make them better parents in future, but also they will learn to cultivate good humans for society. Secondly, schools are the most appropriate place to train kids. Therefore it is such an effective method to teach these skills to pupils by expert teachers and prepare them for a better future. Only at educational places, kids are able to accept and understand these lessons. On the other hand, Some people assert that it is not essential to teach little children parental skills. They claim that these kids are too young to know about parenthood and teaching this kind of information is out of the school's responsibility. This is largely because pupils are already quite busy with learning science and other subjects so they do not have extra time to learn any other thing. Instead of learning how to become a good parent at school, they must get trained at home by their own parents. In conclusion, Although some individuals consider learning parental features at school unnecessary, there are many benefits for this action that can completely change kids ' behaviour as future parents. I personally agree with the first idea.