Nowadays online education has become popular as more institute and companies are offering courses online . However , many people prefer the traditional , classroom training or study .discuss the disadvantages of both methods.

in our time traditional learning has disadvantages.In this essay,I will consider both points of view. Firstly,I will discuss why people in online lessons can be uncomfortable. Secondly,I will explore how full-time education takes time and effort. On the one hand, in the 21st century, many individuals seeing ads about online classes on their phones or somewhere on the street, decide to resort to this method and buy a course without knowing about all the problems that may arise. Obviously, if a person’s connection starts to work poorly, he will not be able to receive information normally. In addition, it can be difficult for some people to concentrate in the home atmosphere and it may be tempting to go to a social network. For example, I have a friend who studied math online and very often she took the opportunity to not take the lesson seriously. As a result,a person has a risk of not learning the subject. On the other hand, a society that traditionally studies and travels to institutes or offices spends a lot of time and money just to go there. Without a doubt, if a man lives on the other side of the city, it will be difficult for him to get to classes. For instance, before,I could be very often late for school, due to the fact that I live far from it. As a rule, for this reason, you can miss both half and the entire lesson. Therefore, academic performance may also fall and some problems may arise. In conclusion, from the argument, which I have given above in support of both online and offline education we can see that there is a great number of pros and cons associated with this trend. Nevertheless, everybody has to decide by himself what kind of study to choose.