Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science in the development of agriculture is beneficial for our society. In my view, for our country's improvement, it is better to have a lot of advanced farming technologies, and I will explain why in the following paragraphs. To start with, every human being needs food for living. Otherwise, we will die. The nations that have new technologies in growing may help them in cultivating, so they can have plenty of food to export overseas to support foreigners. Assisting poor from all over the world can build powerful connections with those regions. One day, if you need a hand, someone may back you up. Solving food shortages is one of the main concerns of the united nations. Agriculture is a vital subject in aiding a country to prosperity because we can find out what kind of food is healthy for the human body and which one is the best-selling product. As a result, with this development, we will become stronger and richer. It is good for boosting our economy, and it also can dominate other nations, for example, North Korea is relying on China to give them some main sources of food. Therefore, North Koreans can not live without Chinese supply. In a nutshell, in order to enhance a country's power, technologies in farming are necessary, because with these, people can live healthier, and our homeland will have a big influence internationally. Reducing hunger is an issue most people in Africa are facing. However, we can donate our food to them, and the problem will be minimized.