In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, wherever the advent of technology has impacted on humans life in a positive and negative way. As long as media-related materials have changed enormously compared to the past. Even though some argued that in the near future newspapers and other printed materials will vanish among the communities and they will attain to use internet facilities to acquire new alerts. However, I completely disagree with the above statement and in this essay I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, whenever people are always trying to give priority to traditional media-related materials especially, the newspapers and magazines. For example, in the India survey shows that in 2015, newspapers printed companies had tried to ensure 80% of manufacturers because of the high demand among the Indian society. As a result, the public has a affordability to buy these products in cheaper prices rather than electronic methods. Furthermore, people have been facing to internet errors in digital equipment when they are able to get knowledge through these types of resources. For instance, folk who were in rural areas faced poor signal connections and they never willing to use such technological gadgets in anymore. Therefore, they believe that newspapers are the best way to resource compared to the internet as well as it emphasized these printed products are most reliable as well as more convenient for them. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe advancement in technology has not able to change human's regular reading habits and using newspapers and magazines while some communities are able to use technological facilities with money payments although the majority of middle class humans have tried to acquire newspapers articles. if people give their concern to protect newspaper culture, we will unable to forget about it in our lifetime.