Some people say that playing sports helps prepare children for their future work,while others disagree, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Traditionally, many schools provide the last place for sports in their priority list. However, Some athletes argue that sports are a better choice for students in future employment. Although some people oppose it; nevertheless, In my perspective, sports is a crucial activity to learn team bonding and leadership skills. In the following paragraphs, I explore both views. On the one hand, some institutions may be under the impression that sports are a waste of time activity. They think their students could invest the same time in academics to score higher ranks. For instance, these days most schools in India prohibit students from participating in sports events, as a result, they spend their whole time preparing for exams that lead to better grades. Moreover, when recruiting some employers only look into the educational background but not sports due to which some communities completely do not allow their kids to participate in physical events. Thus, traditionally, games are treated as not an essential part of education due to which some citizens do not encourage sports. On the other hand, one cannot deny that team sports improve team skills and supervision talent. First and foremost, when pupils play with other students they seek how to behave and work together with their peers to achieve a common goal. As a result, In future, skills that they learn in sport will help them in their workplace. Besides team skills, when playing sports some children learn leadership skills as they organise meetings, resolve conflicts between players, and motivate their team. Thus, playing games now, is definitely helpful in different ways like adjusting to teams and manager roles. Finally, to recapitulate, some individuals believe that sports are not helpful in future employment; nonetheless, in my opinion, sportsman spirit is very crucial for every industry for healthy competition.