As a results of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. what problems does this have on the environment? what measures could be taken to solve the problem?

In this new era, travelling become one of many people ’s hobbies. Many people have a desire to explore new places and new cultures. Especially when it comes to cheaps flight and cheap accommodations. Many low-cost airlines in Europe for instance, offer cheap tickets for just seven euros for one way. This, become a new trend for society to flocks for going to the airport. On one hand, the growing demand for many flights impacts the environment mainly citizens who live close to the airport. people who live near an airport have a higher risk of developing high blood pressure (hypertension) and heart disease. The particular thing was the fuel on the aeroplanes which contains a high-risk pollution which is dangerous for the environment caused a greenhouse effect on the earth and releases carbon dioxide two times double affected on the atmosphere in this world. However, the increasing number of people travelling has a positive effect on society. It is believed that many people can have a new opportunity to open a new job field in order to minimize the increased number of joblessness. The measure that can be taken for this issue is reducing the number of fuel used and reducing with very minimal fuel and with rotating the direction of the flight so that many airports will have the same passenger each day. In conclusion, it is true that the tourism sector makes a good effect on many points, but many people should be aware of the safe of travel and bring down the use of foil in many airlines.