Students today get information online, so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

presently due to the widespread use of the internet for gaining information among students,some believe that liberates are not needed anymore.I partially agree with this opinion.in the essay I am going to pose my opinion. first of all,building a library needs a vast amount of money so the government must allocate a budget for not only building it but also maintaining it,as libraries should be updated and have access to crucial needs such as the high-speed network, a wide range of book titles,knowledgable workforce for consultation,facilities for people to study there.they all need a venue and it has to be provided by the taxes which government take from residence.I reckon that this money can value for some other amenities, for example for recreational facilities. but on the other hand,every city needs a library as it is like a cultural centre for the duelers,some of the libraries are historically important and preserving them is a necessity because they may have valuable books, besides,some students don't have the ability to study or doing homework at home and they need a quiet place like libraries for concentration and studying so it is important for any town and city to own at least one library. for instance,some pupils make a habit of studying their lesson with their other peers in the bookshelves as this act gives them the motivation to study better and get better marks. in conclusion,despite the fact that nowadays students don't tend to use libraries for getting information and the preferences are towards using the internet and although maintaining a library costs a lot I think they are necessary and we can't deny their role in our cultural and literal life.