Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific reasearch, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals think that sharing a lot of data in scientific research like business and the academic globe is good. But other people claim these data are too essential or worthy to be shared without paying the cost. I agree with this idea. There are tonnes of research in different fields that are being published every year. Each of them has its own features. These features consist of quality and quantity of context, calculations and equations, and even new theories and predictions. All of the articles are not analyzed by ordinary people because they need to have basic knowledge of them. Some research is so private. So it is not logical to share them with universities. Regarding this, the rest of the articles are free or must be paid. There are many sources which people and students can access to them just by signing up on these websites. There is free research generally related to common topics or new ideas such as the environment, global warming, innovative devices and psychological subjects. On the other hand, some articles must be purchased because these researches are results of groups’ experiences who spent a lot of time writing them. Although they are valuable, they are kind of helping as the rewards for those groups who had made an attempt to publish them. In conclusion, some people argue that is a good way to share information about scientific research but others claim that these articles are valuable and not to be shared for free. I think these researches must be categorized in quality and published based on various situations.