some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. how might having a lot of money make people happy? what other things in life can make people happy?

while some adopt the view that the basic way to be glad during heart is to have an area of funds. Although, a number of experts and citizens believe it is not true and to have a nice soul we do not need an area of the capital.Let us discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin whit,I have been living in a developing city and I can see some citizens who have bill make a perfect life for themself and I believe that a part of capital is essential for everyone that have a nice life and about among that I should say the people must have some stuff. For example, house and car and work and money for buy everything such as clothes or even ticket for travel.As you know money can help people in different positions and in addition, too difficult situations. For instance, when you want to help another inhibition or if you want to make several statuses for yourself. On the other hand, I consider that just having a field of funds alone cannot be adequate for all positions during growth.If you ask me I should say coins can solve some problems not all of them, because some stuff. For example, time never buying for cash.having a much deposit is important for everyone that has a fab living so to me have special stuff such as health or family or safety life is vital for have to feel happy and after that to my mind, money has a full power so you can have lots of things and buy them for a fee. In conclusion, In my own,opinion much deposit can make a superb day and future and it has been necessary for the inhibition but it is not all of them for having a fantastic growth and some things can not be done with coins.To my mind, the government should spend time on the growing culture of the family.