Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is undeniably true that many people are into sports when they are young; however, they stop playing when they become adults. There are numerous reasons for adults limiting their physical exercise such as not having leisure time and being more focused on careers. Several things can be done in order to eradicate this problem. To begin with, adults do not have much spare time as compared to the past when they were young and free. That is to,say adulthood is full of plans and activities. Moreover, they are always doing one thing or the other, be it work or travel. For instance - people aged over 20 years old have to think about their life and career rather than just playing sports. In addition, it is a competitive world so if individuals waste their precious hours playing, it might not help them later in life. Awareness programs can be done to highlight the importance of physical exercise. Likewise, work and sports can be done at the same time. Secondly, young people have no stress. Lastly, it is not very complicated. Finally, life used to be simpler in the past. In conclusion, many adults don't continue playing sports because they are engaged at work or studying. Adding to this, young people can play games but they have to look after their challenging days. In another word, sports will help them to focus on their work. Therefore, government, as well as political leaders, need to come forward to raise awareness among people of different ages and gender in order to inform about sports and its importance.