Today most people get married and give birth in their 30s rather than when they younger is it positive and negative development in your opinion.

There is no iota of doubt that nowadays the number of folks give birth to a baby and as well as get married in their thirties as compared to younger. It has made people’s lives a bed of roses, however, sometimes it opens a Pandora’s Box. The following paragraphs would elucidate the blessings and boons and banes of the same. There are umpteen benefits which people enjoy with the concept. Firstly, the majority of the population well settle in their career in the age of thirties such as financially independent, completed their studies and so on. Thus, parents have enough time to spend with their children without any worry as well as teach them moral values which will be aidful for their future life. Secondly, it builds a strong relationship between parents and offspring since parents can pamper their adolescents without work and education burden. In addition, at a younger age and before getting married, individuals try to earn enough money that they can provide a better life for their infants such as education and medical amenities without any hardship. Adding further a couple of more things as at thirties women are enough maturity to handle their babies as well as they can understand the complication of babies. Additionally, many mothers are enough educated to teach effectively their children in age thirties about social responsibilities. To substantiate it, I would like to quote the epitome of my sister who got married and gave birth to her baby after completing her higher education and achieved a white-colour job since she wanted to look after her baby owns and teach them good manners rather than take help from someone. On the flip side of the coin, there are some inevitable drawbacks associated. in older life sometimes extremely hard to find the perfect soul mate due to old life. Moreover, it creates lots of health hurdles for women such as muscle pains, fertility and so on. In addition, more generation gaps are between parents and infants therefore they have a lack of understanding with their children which causes conflict between them. To recapitulate it, I personally believe that the pros outweigh the cons, hence this trend should be promoted for the betterment of humanity.