In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement?

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether Animals and plant kingdoms are vital for cuisines or not. There is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of technology. I firmly disagree and notwithstanding the stated notion. This essay will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt wool is still driven from sheps and natural milk is gotten from cows. for instance, Asian countries are quite prominent for the provision of fresh milk and yoghurt and it has been carried by their ancestors. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of natural food and drinks. to cite an example, all tin and pack milk from stores are widely accessible and they include hazardous ingredients which lead to plenty of diseases. To sum up, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of natural species are indeed too terrific to neglect the artificial food and drinks in the current era. There are no substitutes for natural materials.