some people think that humans can use animals in any way for their own benefits. others, however, believe that people should not use animals in the wrong way. discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying fact that some individuals consider that they can use animals for the proposed of their own profit. However, others argue that the usage of animals for work is a bad thing. In my opinion, I am in the favour of a later one rather than a former one and will clarify my viewpoint with clarification of examples and ideas in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand side, some people have different views regarding the usage of animals, they consider use the animals for personal needs is not good because they have also feelings, care affections and all people should treat them as their pets and should take care of them which can be fruitful and effective to spread the humanity everywhere. Moreover, they should not kill the animals for completion of their choices because they help to maintain their eco-system and if they kill them so it can halt their livelihood and can create problems by opening the doors to so many diseases. Thus, animals are a part of our society and every people should take the responsibility to take care of them rather than personal usage. On the flip side, the vast majority of people believe that people can use animals for their personal needs which can help them to make their life easier such as donkey, this animal can be useful for transferring too much loud for their benefits. Secondly, many types of people are living here and who prefer to eat animals for completing the demands of their body works. In addition, people prefer to kill the animals for playing and earning an amount of money by participating in games that all be related to their personal needs because some citizens always have a habit to play with animals that can be killed by performing the games. However, some of the youngest ones prefer to have pet animals that would be beneficial to keep their house secure. Thus, people think it is a good thing to keep the animals for personal usage. To conclude, pupils have different views regarding both statements. In my opinion, I consider that animals should be treated as their pets which paves the way for happiness and humanity everywhere.