Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

Modern lifestyle and making strange conditions with a lot of relationships and various individuals create an unpredictable atmosphere in our life which, ordinary people have a sense of worry due to do not have any control over their life and uncertain events occur around them. So such situations bring them stress. In this essay, I will mention such conditions lead to what problems and then I will suggest some solution that treats these problems. To begin with, today, for some reason our life is full of stress and concern that we can not have any control over them. The News and speed of publishing news is one reason. To explicate, all people are equipped with online devices like smartphones, they can access the news very immediately. Some bad news about their families, friends and unexpected events provide big problems for them without any control. Such mindsets cause many problems, for instance, they suffer from some diseases such as blood pressure also, and might they be very sensitive about their surroundings and news. Even sometimes might try to limit their activities or even their families' activities, for example, my grandmother does not allow her children to do any adventure activities, likes, rally or Jump from a height. If I want to mention some solution to deal with this sense, I should say this is a bad habit which creates in people because they repeat it so one remedy is trying to avoid doing or thinking such that. Also, we have to get help from a psychologist because might be the beginning of the depression and it will be treated with simple medicine. And finally, they have to try to avoid searching for any bad news. More exercise can be useful for them. In conclusion, mental diseases do not have specific treatment and a big part of problems can solve by ourselves. Although we recognise them in time and consider the best way to solve them might be successful to deal with them or progress it.