New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforminig the lives of consumers. To what exent do you agree or disagree wih this opinion?

Technology plays a significant role in the life of human beings. We are dependent on a modern lifestyle and our lives are blank without the latest technologies. Some people think that this latest trend of purchasing and selling is transforming the lives of consumers. I completely agree with this statement as it provides a variety of ways, for consumers, to buy and sell the goods. To commence with, artificial intelligence is helpful in predicting the best products. As a result, customers get a chance to sort out the materials of their taste. while the same is not available in the previous decade as buyers used to visit the local shops either for purchasing or selling the goods. For instance, after the creation of e-commerce websites, purchasing is not a hard nut to crack. we can log in to Amazon and search for products of interest to buy. On the other hand, technology plays a key role in vending the commodities of an organisation. Also, using online shopping websites one can register and upload their catalogues. In contrast, earlier they used to run offline malls for trading their catalogues. For example, business users can use mobile applications such as OLX to upload their clearance stock. In addition to that, they can deliver the items to the clients effortlessly by hiring local people. While in the past decade, salespeople used to travel to different places for trading their products. Overall, technology has given a good life to the people by providing numerous ways of buying and selling opportunities to the clients.