Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Indubitably, parents shower love on their children without any expectations. Some people believe that parents purchase whatever their offspring ask for while many people believe that this is not a good way to grow their kids. As far as I am concerned, this is not a good way to raise their offspring. There are two main reasons why this style of parenting is not acceptable. The paramount one is that it will increase the demands of the young age. To exemplify, if caretakers purchase whatever their kids ask for, it becomes a bad habit as the child tries to cry for everything unless we bargain for their needs. Secondly, at some point in the future, toddlers will become stubborn. Toddlers will inculcate bad natures by misbehaving with others.To exemplify, an increased number of buying results in an adamant nature and little ones tend to sob particularly for eating food. On the other hand, these practices will have significant consequences when the kids grew older. The foremost one is that they will not understand the value of the products as it became a habit from their childhood to ask for fresh items every now and then. Therefore, Children who were never forced to study will end up with poorer grades in school, and those who were given everything they wanted will expect everything to come easily as adults. For example, if caretakers buy whatever their offspring ask for then they will lead a difficult life in contrast with what their guardians hoped. To conclude, If parents fail to impose a basic level of discipline, children may grow up with a poor attitude that will cause them and others to suffer.