Drug addiction has become enormous problem world wide. why this is happening and give solutions.

In contemporary society, youngers tend to immoral addictions like drugs and cigarettes. The drug addiction is one huge problem spreading worldwide. This essay would discuss what are the reasons and how to measures to overcome this situation. There are several causes impact on this. Firstly, some websites of mobile applications such as Youtube and HBO are showed immoral Photographs and videos. As well as, some movies and dramas are showed corrupted messages to the public. Secondly, lack of proper education is another one. Educated people know the negative results of drug usage. For example, some drug seller are persuaded youngers by giving unexpectable gifts or offers. Therefore, teenagers are foolishly involving this critized critical level and world is enormously suffering from young society who use drugs unfortunately. Some solutions are there to avoid this critical condition. One of them is conducting awareness programs by involving schools and government. In other words, we can give a proper education to drug addictors addictions addicts what are the negative consequences and how to avoid them. Other solution is prohibited the immoral advertisements on televisions and mobiles. To illustrate, many developed countries namely Canada and Australia are banned drug related advertisements by their governments. Hence, if we follow these solutions, we can recover young society from drug dealers. To sum up, there are some reasons and reactions against this dangerous situation. Then, drug addictors addictions addicts are becoming increase in the earth. As a nation we have the challenge and responsibility to save our worldwide youngers from this circumstances.