Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Environmental problems are the major issue around the world. Moreover, people aware that main natural disaster in nowadays is the loss of great faunas and flora. Even though some people implicate there various other reasons especially, climatic changes. In this essay, I will discuss these two views and finally, I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, the major reason for the extinction of animals and plants, human beings are attempting to act in a destructive ways which are harmful for natural creatures. For example, over two years ago, a Indonesian survey shows, that their native I du tiger had been killed by hunters in a high level because these tigers had available medicines in their body parts. As a result, when human beings have tried to kill them, particularly, these detrimental behaviours pave the way to create unbalanced food changes in ecosystem as well as brutal competition among natural creatures. On the other hand, as some group of communities emphasized that the climatic conditions are the brutal issue in every part of the world. In addition, the global warming has created more negative effects in the nature. For instance, in 2008, the Australian survey shows that 2999 of total wild trees and animals were killed by wild fire. Consequently, wherever these climatic conditions are changed because of human's detrimental behaviours as well as it paves the way pollute air land and so on. In conclusion, extinction of natural trees and animals as well as unhealthy climatic changes are the major environmental effects in our planet. If we try to alleviate these problems, we will enable to protect surrounding ecosystem. Unless we give our consciousness about this matter, we will be not able to overcome these brutal problems in our environment.