In some countries, students pay their college and university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages the government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that the student's college or university fees should be borne by the regime, while others say that the student should pay the cost. However, the entire amount depends on the student's financial situation. The following article will consider the merits or demerits of the price paid by an infant instead of the regime bearing such expenditure before making any final decision. To begin with, the submission of school and university fees by individuals increases the regime's coffers. In other words, the payment of a child's schooling to a community resident raises the government's exchequers. These increased coffers are used by rights to invest in the country's fundamental development. As a result, the structure of the country is equipped with modern and innovative technologies. For example, the expenses of advancement of the city of Delhi comes through education funds, which improves the state’s assurance. Despite that, if the authority does not spend money on the region upgrades, it will harm the area's tourism. Thus, filling the government exchequers with teaching reserves and using them is essential for the fundamental expansion of the indigenous territories. On the other hand, putting aside the growth in the rights fund, it can be difficult for ordinary families to enroll in colleges and universities for low-income families. In particular, it is impossible for families living below the poverty line and those whose income does not cover the cost of teaching to make ends meet while living in a low-income household. For example, the people of Bihar cannot give expensive tutoring such as university education to their children due to their very poor livelihood. Hence, the administration urgently needs to devise schemes such as financial assistance to educate the next generation of the poor. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of both the viewpoints specified above, I do not think that governments benefit from bearing the entire cost of education for an individual, as the price depends on different circumstances. Therefore, both the authorized and ordinary people should contribute to such expenditure while keeping the situation in check.