In most developed countries the average life expectancy is constantly increasing. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of this trend.

Due to the developing technologies in every aspect, especially in the medical. The length of human life is prolonged over and over. Besides, the complete system of the Institute of Elder cares also helps this situation. Therefore, in this essay, I will interpret both pros and cons. On one hand, In my opinion, there are several advantages of a long life expectancy. The primary one is that the elder is an essential element to consist of a healthy wide family, which means, it is a brilliant opportunity to teach children how to look after the disability and respect their elder. For instance, I grew up in a huge family which was comprised of three generations. In my memory, when I was still younger, I always stay by and prepare to accompany my grandparents to the toilet. Furthermore, cleaning and making sure everything is in the correct position were my daily work because those things may lead to severe damage to elders. Patient and genuine are what I learned from those works and help me build up healthy personality traits. On the other hand, however, the disadvantages will be far more than their benefits. One drawback is the ole people may increase the weight of responsibility of the adult, strictly speaking, is there will produce over consumption. In this modern society, it is really struggling for an adult to rise up their kids, and guess what, now they have more to breed. I am not saying we should not take care of our parents when they get older. Nevertheless, it is what this generation is facing at the moment. For example, it can be seen as a simple math question. No matter how many children a gorgeous couple has, both of them need to count on their parents. Eventually, it becomes five or six people on average. How many people can afford it kind of heavy consumption? Moreover, they spent an extra expense when the elders get chronic diseases or need someone to take care. This situation could kill a family and probably will block the kids' growth. Overall, while someone is worried about the heavy consumption of the family, others are enjoying happiness when they can easily afford it. To me, we could not change these issues happen, all we can do is keep promoting ourselves, so we won't be lost.