It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

Both profits and potential problems generally exist at the same time in one thing and tremendous benefits usually accompany catastrophic drawbacks. Many believe it is vital to challenge their own life in terms of career and family. In this essay, I will examine both aspects and explain why I feel there are far more significant advantages. Those who oppose taking risks throughout their lives claim that there are two disadvantages. The first reason is that the result of prospect from professional fields perhaps can threaten other lives. The P4 laboratory in China, for example, was trying to make a new bioweapon, but it failed and caused thousands of global dwellers to pass away because of leakage of it. Another reason is that it can break the balance and peace of a family. If parents lose their all money by investing in the stock market, they will not be able to provide the financial support to their young children to buy daily necessities. Although there are a few drawbacks to taking any risks, I believe it is not. Supporters of taking liability consider there are some benefits. The first aspect is risks can be considered as an opportunity to improve our lives. When some scientists worry about the side effect of a new drug, others take it as an advantage to invent another drug and cure different diseases. In addition to that, taking a risk can also show the value and abilities of someone. If a person never goes out of his comfort zone, he will never know how strong he could be and his whole life will be limited. In conclusion, even though people have different perspectives about risks, opponents of taking danger will never do it. In my view, everything has its own hazard and they could either be a good way to improve our society or value ourselves.