In some countries, students pay their college and university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages the government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

Academic education plays a vital role in enhancing the inner skills of a sophomore. It can be seen that the student's college or university fees are managed by the regime, while others say that the student should pay the cost. However, the entire amount depends on the undergraduate's financial situation. The following article will discuss the merits or demerits of the price paid by an infant or the regime bearing such expenditure before making any final decision. To begin with, the submission of school and university fees by individuals increases the regime's coffers. In other words, the payment of a child's schooling to a community resident raises the government's exchequers. These increased coffers are used to invest in the country's fundamental development. Consequently, the structure of the country gets equipped with modern and innovative technologies. For example, the expenditure on the advancement of the city of Delhi comes through education funds, which improves the state’s assurance. Thus, the governance exchequers are essential for the fundamental expansion of the indigenous territories. However, the entire expenditure on the education of a child is inevitably not possible for the poverty-stricken people. Specifically, a family below the poverty line cannot cover the cost of teaching to "make ends meet" while living in a low-income household. For instance, the people of Bihar cannot bear expensive tutoring such as university education for their children due to poor livelihood. Hence, the administration urgently needs to offer schemes including financial assistance to educate the next generation of the poor. In conclusion, having discussed the topic at length, I reckon that the benefits of government funding do not outweigh the disadvantages as an authority only is not liable to handle the entire cost of education for an individual. Therefore, both the authorized and ordinary people should contribute to such expenditure while keeping the circumstances in check.