Nowadays culture is much the same all around the world when compared to previous times. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Please try to write at least 250 words.

CULTURE IS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT ELEMENT OF HUMAN CIVILISATION, WHICH REVEAL THE IMAGE OF THE RESPECTIVE COUNTRY OR NATION. IN THIS ERA OF GLOBALISATION, THE CULTURAL HERITAGE BECOME SPREAD THROUGHOUT THE GLOBE, IN WHERE IT DISCLOSE THE HOMOGENEITY OF UNIVERSAL PHYCOLOGY. IT IS A CONTROVERSIAL MATTER THAT, THE CULTURAL DIMENSION IS ALMOST STABLE OVER THE EARTH MERGE WITH OLD PERIOD. I SUPPOSE THAT, THIS IS A POSITIVE TREND THAT THE HISTORY OF HUMAN BEINGS IS TO REMAIN UNCHANGED FOR A LONG TIME. FIRST OF ALL, WE CAN GATHER PROPER KNOWLEDGE BY COMPARING WITH PREVIOUS HISTORY, WHICH HELPS US TO GO IN BRIGHT FUTURE. OLD IS GOLD IS NOT A FAKE STATEMENT INDEED, BY WHICH WE ENRICH OURSELVES WITH PLENTY OF RESOURCES. FOR INSTANCE, THE PYRAMID IS AN THOUSANDS OF YEARS OLD STRUCTURE IN EGYPT, ITS APPEAL IS MUCH MORE POTENTIAL IN THE CONTEMPORARY TECHNOLOGICAL AGE. SO, IT IS CLEAR THAT, OLD HISTORY PROVIDES US MYRIAD OF INSTRUMENTS OF LEARNING. FURTHERMORE, THE PREVIOUS AGE WAS GLORIOUS FOR HUMAN BEING, WHERE THERE WAS NO WARS, NO CRIMES IN TECHNOLOGICAL ASPECTS. IN ADDITION, THE COMMUNITY WAS MORE CREATIVE THAN NOW REGARDING IN INTELLECTUAL VIEWS. AS A RESULT, WE SEE MOST OF THE GENIOUS WERE BORN AT THAT TIME LIKE ARISTOTLE, PLATO ETC. WHO HAVE A GREAT ROLE IN LITERATURE AND PHILOSOPHY. MOREOVER, THE COMMON CITIZENS OF THE ANCIENT AGE WERE SIMPLE, WHICH LEADS THEM TO INVENT SOMETHING SPECIAL. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS ADMITTED THAT, THE AFOREMENTIONED STATEMENT HAVE SEVERAL ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT IT HAS A MORE POSITIVE IMAGE COMPARED WITH THE OPPOSITE VIEW. THE UNIVERSAL AESTHETIC SENSE OF VIEW WILL REMAIN UNCHANGED IN THE LONG FUTURE.