These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. what could be the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, the male section of the society prefers staying at their dwelling in order to look after their kids while mothers usually went outside to task. Thus,it compels us to figure out the reasons behind this muddle. However,I profoundly assert that this movement has multifarious benefits that will lead to the development of society. To commence with,the first and foremost reason behind this is the changing direction that the communities are adapting.To be more precise,both men and women are considered to be the paramount pillars of the region and equal relevance is given to these genders as well nowadays societies are trying to set an example by providing more privilege to females. For instance,recently in,England a new tendency has been followed by the denizens in which the father of the kids are looking after the household chores while girls are breadwinners in the home. Subsequently, the mother usually travels to work. On the other hand,males look after the routine tasks of the house which include the grooming of a child. In addition to it,to diminish the economic loss and to reduce the issues related to the termination of the job guy spends their pivotal hours with their kids.To explain it, mothers take maternity leave during their pregnancy which leads them to stay out of the industry for around 10-12 months.For this reason, fathers took off from their job for some time,so that wives could continue working which also leads to the security of their job. For example,some companies while hiring employees,especially the female candidates put a condition in the contract stating that they can exempt them from leave for up to one year. Otherwise,there are chances they can lose their position. As a result, boys contribute to the household chores and girl continues their work. In conclusion,I certainly believe that it is a positive tendency as it has myriad benefits like mothers can secure their trials after taking a long gap. Furthermore,they can have a sense of belongingness in society if they are given equal importance as that given to the male section.