Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting). Others think only 30 people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, artistic things are flourishing by leaps and bounds. Although a group of people believe that everyone can make art, from my perspective this needs a special talent, which cannot be gained. My inclination is discussed in the further essay. On the one hand, A number of individuals think that society, who do hard work can learn any art, such as drawing, pottery and so on. There might be nothing, which cannot be done by hard work. For instance, if someone is interested in playing the guitar, then that person might learn it by spending an amount of time on it and become a guitarist. There are numerous individuals who are handicapped and still make mesmerise paintings, which shows skill has no limits. On the other hand, I believe each and every person have a special ability, in which they are an expert. For example, A painter has your whole knowledge of painting and a sculptor has sculpturing, but they are good at their own skills. Neither a painter can make a sculpture nor a sculptor can make a painting. It is their inborn talent, besides this, if everyone is able to create art, then the whole world would be the artist, but it is not realistic. On top of this, there are a number of artists, who demonstrated that play never learned any art from anyone still well-known in their field, which indicates that the public is born with skills not everyone can learn. In conclusion, even though several people argue that every human being can create art, I believe it requires natural skills and not only people cannot be good at everything by learning it, but also many famous personalities have proved it.