Many famous sports players advertise products. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development .

nowadays,Many athletes are involved in product advertising, However. This participation could lead to..in this easy I will light on that regarding matters,and discuss both negative and positive side. On the one hand,advertisement is taking a huge role in our shopping dece.And by using numerous approaches to reach the auditions.Many businesses prefer.on of the most famous way which is a collaboration with players.As by players ' explaining for their products, many people will have a better understanding for the products.which will reflect on the companies' profit. it is also worth mentioning that the vast majority of athletes often promote high-quality pieces.Surely,they considerably feel a responsibility above their fans. For example,Ola Farse,a well-known Jordanian player.collobrated with Nick sports company in a placement that's encouraged exercise On the other hand,many people reckon that players do that only the seek the money, This is simply because by making these advertisements with a big company, their popularity will significantly increase. Therefore, business deals will always come with more revenue. However.If the players do that without any consideration or being honest,they will certainly lose their lovers. To sum up,having discussed both sides.It is clearly obvious that players might influence people's minds,so it's their rule to choose wisely. as a result gaining money and people will happen.