Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Agree or disagree?

An immensely vexed curiosity in the contemporary epoch today pertains to whether to penalize an offender or cultivate it. There is no denying the fact that prison learning has a plethora of superior influences. I firmly coincide it is an affirmative tendency and withstand the stated notion. This discourse will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a manifold of contestations in oblige of my slant. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt a prisoner should be diverted to the right path through education and awareness instead of a life sentence and punishment. for instance, in a recent report, it emerged that the crime rates can be declined through promotion and education among the prisoners across the globe. In addition to this, there are numerous other blessings in various fields. Grace to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal element in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of offender enlightenment. to cite an example, Research findings reveal that knowledge is the key to success in all aspects of life, and through motivation and learning a person can conquer the world in comparison to blowing the more crimes after releasing a prisoner the best approach is to provide them education. To sum up, the composition, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of cultivation are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the current era, fast-paced environment life obstacles, and challenges