Some people believe that entertainers are more importance then scientist. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, there are many entertainers who generate enormous income by making the entertainment media. some people allege that this occupation plays a more important role in society than the scientists, while others and I argue that scientist plays a more crucial role as they develop livelihood and makes the earth more modern. In this essay, the reason support why science is more significant will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, entertainment is a pivotal aspect of the modern era, as it can make people relaxed and joyful as well as relieves people from stress and depression. Moreover, nowadays people can easily get entertained and spend most of their leisure time through social media including Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, and so on. As a result, the entertainers who produce this media are invaluable and able to generate a large amount of income. For example, Youtuber who has 10 million subscribers can make more than a million baht per month. Therefore, someones prioritize these type of job. On the other hand, science is indispensable for developing the world by establishing technology and innovation. Without,scientists the world cannot be developed from the stone era to be industrial era, and we still do not have any facilities to elevate our well-being and the world such as electric cars, smartphones, planes, LED lights, computers, the Internet, etc. Furthermore, scientists also play a vital role in food production and medicinal industries. Without the knowledge getting from them, we will never have enough food and the hospital to feed our next generation. In conclusion, although entertainment can create joyfulness and happiness for everyone, in my opinion, science is much more pivotal than it as aforementioned due to its importance including developing the world, and enhancing human well-being to exist until now.