some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although, nowadays technology has improved dramatically and most people can access to knowledge that they need to know some individuals debate as information should be available to the public, but other groups firmly argue data should not be exist freely to everyone. On the one hand, the supporters of the first view declare with sharing information with others they can help people regardless of their background whether they are rich or poor. Furthermore, they believe with helping individuals they can play a very significant role in people's awareness. For example, during the covid pandemic, most people were on lockdown, and scientists could publish so many essays about this particular virus and how every single person could survive it. On the other hand, it is sometimes believed with creativity and innovation can make profit and wealth. So publishing valuable data might result in damage to technology and in the business of some companies.As it is obvious that companies consume energy and a lot of money on their projects which leads to a lucrative business. An example will be clarify this point. The Apple company take a special approach, like selling software, to make money and also the company bans any free downloading and instaling of application on their devices. Therefore, these new brand information would be kind of income resource and, secondly it has a very big team beyond all of this that works and researches hardly. In conclusion,while people may vary in their opinions, I think it is essential that information be accessible to the public.As well as helping people and arise their knowledge in every way would be so respectful. This world contains many children, teenagers and even young scientists who are not in a position to pay money for getting information.So I definitely go in for this idea.