The increase in people's life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at younger age. Is this alternative a positive or negative development?

In the recent era, as times are changing so many changes are visible in almost every field whether it is related to profession or personal matter. Nowadays, an increase in the lifespan of individuals means that people had to work more at their later stage when they are more reluctant to diseases. It is believed by some experts that people should start their careers at a younger age in order to avoid this situation. According to my knowledge, I think it is the best alternative as it can benefit individuals as well as society as a whole. There are myriad reasons why starting at an early age can be beneficial from an individual perspective. Firstly, It can help to save a huge amount of funds that they can use in their old age when almost everyone faces health ailments, such as Cholesterol and Diabetes. Also, the Young generation is considered more fitter and productive than older groups as they have fewer family responsibilities in comparison to adults. For instance, they can move to any place without getting worried about any circumstance, which will, in turn, help them to earn well. In addition to it, Companies are also willing to hire and invest in youth as they can provide them with better output compared to oldsters. Therefore, due to this reason, they get more opportunities to grow. Moreover, They can also change their job at that phase when they grow as at that time they remain young. Apart from this, there are some societal advantages as well. Primarily, Beginning a career in early life means by the time a person is able to settle in his life and perform all household chores and duties before their retirement. After that, they can take care of their children's behaviour and prevent the community from several ailments, such as Smoking, Drinking and raising Juvenile Diliquence as well. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that certainly, this is a better alternative by which anyone can enjoy their life during their retirement period and it should be encouraged more as it is advantageous for both the people and nation.