The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

Recently, the population has increased globally. This causes major problems whether you live in developed nations or undeveloped ones. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the issues and discuss my solution to how we can solve them. On the one hand, firstly, it is obvious that our sources are limited. Thus, overpopulated societies can not manage their lives properly. In other words, if our population increases suddenly, we will not be able to control the chaotic situation that will happen, such as a lack of job opportunities that can cause social disorders. Secondly, overpopulation will destroy our nature in terms of consumption. Therefore, it would be a great idea if we monitored our population trends. Also, it will reduce our technological improvements as we have to spend on our budget for social aid. For example, in the USA, they faced unemployment, since they had dramatic growth in the population in the last decades. On the other hand, the government should teach people how they will be able to use prevention methods to control the number of individuals. Moreover, it is crucial to support educational actions that can assist us to change people's mindset regarding more children. So, it would be profitable due to the economic profits that our well-structured society will gain. For instance, in India, the central government could decrease population growth by hygienic activities, such as dividing tablets among ordinary people for prevention purposes. In conclusion, as we know, our resources are not sufficient. So, it is vital to consider methods of preventing overpopulation. Additionally, we need supportive actions that will be managed by the government.