Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the population is increasing sharply, many people are looking for a better place to live in. Some folks believe that, immigration to more quiet places such as rural areas and the countryside might be beneficial. On the contrary, I suppose that staying in cities undoubtedly has many privileges such as having a better educational environment, a better job market, and having a dynamic atmosphere with many communities and facilities. The forthcoming paragraphs will demonstrate how mentioned facts would create urban areas a better place to settle. Firstly, living in a city provides citizens with more and better educational centres and universities. In fact, governments have to build more educational facilities in a city due to its large number of citizens. As a result, people have many choices with a wide range of offered facilities. For example, there are several English centres in Tehran and they are in competition to register more candidates. As a matter of fact, the competition has led them to offer better options with high-quality instruction to their students. Consequently, living in a city with various universities and educational centres help people benefit from a high-quality education. Secondly, cities naturally have a better job market due to hosting a large number of companies and various industries. To illustrate more, the people who have just finished their education and also experienced workers have better opportunities to find their dream job. For instance, many people who live in Tehran have moved to this large city due to not finding a proper job in their local town. Moreover, people who live in big cities have a better financial situation which demonstrates the importance of an efficient job market. To summarize, big cities usually offer a better conditions to start a career path which is intriguing for ambitious candidates. Lastly, big cities have more dynamic environments with lots of communities. In fact, finding friends with the same attitude and appetite is quite easy in populated cities. Although some folks would rather live in the countryside due to its silence and less crowd, spending time with friends and participating in various communities would share sympathy and intimacy among people regardless of age. As an example, many people from rural areas and the countryside travel to Shiraz in order to participate in the weekend festivals. Consequently, living in a city would provide citizens to have the opportunity of gathering and having fun together. To summarize, living in a city has definitely significant opportunities and facilities that would provide citizens with better education, career and entertainment in their lives. Some people might suppose that living in the countryside might be beneficial; However, I extremely believe that cities have more opportunities and a better future for their citizens.