Nowadays we have too many options to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that in this contemporary era many decisions have to be done. It is argued among folks that in the current days there are many privileges to pick from. I personally completely agree with the statement. In this essay, I am going to discuss why I entirely agree. To begin, many believe that education developed more choices for admission to pick from. Firstly, students are given more majors than a couple of decades ago. Take, for example, the major of data security was recently added a few years ago. Consequently, providing more future job preferences for students. Secondly, more universities are being built. Hence, students can pick the university that is closer to them and can fulfil their requirements of it. Finally, the number of personal tutors has significantly increased. To illustrate, youth who have a hard time going through their studies can contact a tutor with affordable lessons to help them with their studies. Therefore, it can be seen that many choices for education have been created to satisfy young individuals. On the same hand, restaurants develop their menu in recent years to have more selections. The main reason given to support this claim is that many options have been put on the menu to satisfy picky eaters. For instance, providing vegetarian options for those who do not eat meat. Thus, more demand for restaurants with a variety of alternatives to meet everybody's preferences. It is clear that a variety of options is added to menus to live up to individuals' strict diets. To conclude, providing a variety of choices and selections has been a popular trend among education facilities and restaurants. My own review on the matter is that I totally agree that nowadays more opportunities are available to fit people's demands.