Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. Is hard work now the key to success, or is talent also important? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been a remarkable question whether talent or hard-working is important. While some parts of people defend that innate features and skills are ahead of planned working, others believe vice versa. From my point of view, it seems that a well-organized working schedule has more significance rather than talent. One of the best ways to explain that in which side is a key factor in reaching achievement is to analyze well the past. Especially, science history will lighten this question. In history, many inventions were made by scientists, such as Albert Einstein, Nicola Tesla and others. It is an overt fact that all these scientists who are mentioned hosted a particular mental and intelligent capacity. However, in addition to the intellectual capacity, working perseverance and desire became a distinctive factor as wise as least. Because, as it is well-known, it is almost impossible to be successful without any effort. On the other hand, personal propensity over a topic, such as positive sciences or social domains such as music, literature or intangible fields, for example philosophy, is to require the interest level and innate skill up to a degree. In other words, it can be claimed that the interest zones are signs of talent over a subject. As the corollary of this, the skills belonging to persons only precipitates to be determined the path or the skill can be claimed as a first flare. To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that the principle of being hardworking is the backbone of being successful. While a person who has the superior wise ability can catch the achievement thanks to skill which it aids to understand easier, other persons can have the same points. The main difference between these two individuals is the time span. To sum up, hardworking is more important than innate ability.