Some people think that leadership qualities are inherited by birth, others argue that it can be developed through life experience. Discuss both views and write your opinion.

NOWADAYS HAVING A SUCCESSFUL TEAM LEADER IS COMPULSORY FOR COMPANIES TO SUCCEED. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE QUALITY OF AN EXCELLENT LEADER CAN BE SUPPLIED ONLY BY GENETICS WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN BE ACHIEVED THROUGH DEDICATION TO EDUCATION OVER THE YEARS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH ARGUMENTS AND EXPLAIN WHY I AGREE WITH THE FIRST VIEW. ON THE ONE HAND, A LEADER CAN BE IDENTIFIED AT A VERY YOUNG AGE, BEFORE THEIR EXPERIENCE AND EDUCATION AS AN ADULT. TO ILLUSTRATE, LEADERSHIP CHARACTERISTICS CAN BE SEEN EVEN IN A PLAYGROUND. IT CAN BE SEEN THAT ONE PARTICULAR CHILD IS CHOSEN AS A LEADER IN ALL GAMES BY NATURALLY. LEADERS CAN BE DESCRIBED AS THE MOST CONFIDENT AND INSPIRING PEOPLE EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE CHILDREN. THIS CAN SHOW BEING A LEADER MEANS BEING GIFTED, AND THAT CAN NOT BE GAINED THROUGH EXPERIENCES. ON THE OTHER HAND, SOME FEATURES SUCH AS SHYNESS OR STRUGGLING WITH MANAGING A TEAM CAN BE OVERTAKEN BY DEDICATION OR EDUCATION OVER THE YEARS. FOR INSTANCE, ALTHOUGH MY FATHER WAS QUITE A SHY AND INTROVERTED PERSON WHEN HE WAS A CHILD WHEN HE HAD TO BE IN CHARGE, HE ENROLLED ON SOME COURSES TO BECOME A GOOD LEADER AND HE THRIVED ON THEM. NOW, HE HAS A SUCCESSFUL COMPANY AND A LOT OF PEOPLE ADMIRE HIM. TO SUM UP, EVEN THOUGH BEING A GOOD TEAM LEADER CAN BE ACCOMPLISHED BY HAVING A PASSION FOR SUCCESS AND CONTINUING TO BE EDUCATED, GIVING INSPIRATION NATURALLY IS A DIFFERENT FEATURE WHICH CAN NOT BE LEARNT.