In the past, people used to get information from books. These days more and more people get it from the internet. Give reasons for your opinion and include any relevant examples.

Nowadays technology involves everything in our life. So, some group of people saying that in the last decade’s most of the population use to update their selves on the internet, while, in the past people was searching their information in the books, from my point of view I agree this statement. In this essay I will look online information is popular than books where used in an ages. First, this affirmation is really true when we are looking in our modern situation, cyber information is very cheap cost, and available in everywhere, that is why people tend to use websites to be up to date in every side of life like, education, news, health tips, business and etcetera. For instance, when we were in the school server information ’s where not accessible as it is now, we were going to the library to search our assignments in ten different books. But, today students find anything they want while they are on their bed. However, there is a few people more people who still gain their knowledge in the books, and to be precise the online sources are reliable. Because, every person will write whatever he/she want whether it is right or wrong, so the confidentiality is more like to be bias. For example, there is a teacher who was lazy, and gets his exams on the internet question and answers, is would be ok if he takes only questions their and answer his knowledge but no he was using to correct the answer that he got from the online, and that was far from the right answers as result of that whole student were been failed, then university search the reason why all the student fail after days they found out the cause behind this tragedy. In conclusion, information highway is something that makes our way of life easy and very convenient, since you are utilizing a trust worthy web pages.