Some people say that noise made by people should be strictly controlled while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it seems that making noise is an inevitable factor compounding a modern lifestyle. Although there are people who argue that noise created by people should be restricted, others believe that individuals have the freedom to make it as much and as loud as they want. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why I think that noise control should be conducted. Individuals' right to produce noise as much as they want, indeed, might be helpful for them. Busy work and study schedules cause a tremendous amount of stress which might be relieved through shouting or screaming and singing songs that are sources of noise. This freedom of making it in a stressful condition, as a result, will contribute to preventing severe health problems. Making noise without restrictions, therefore, might be beneficial for human beings. Uncontrolled amount of noise, according to me, on the contrary, might be extremely harmful to our health. Being exposed to continuous noise will lead to detrimental consequences affecting our wellbeing. There is study evidence, for example, which demonstrates a negative effect on students' concentration ability who had been studying in a noisy environment. The unmanaged amount and level of noise, obviously, will bring devastating results. In conclusion, whether the production of noise by humans should be restricted or not is a debatable issue. In this essay, I have demonstrated that leaving it without control might be effective for people as a way to reduce their stress levels and that I believe that noise restriction is much more beneficial for us because it eliminates harmful effects.