Is it good for children to start using computers fron an early agee and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Using of the computer from an early age has been the subject of debate in many societies. While there are disadvantages to the utilization of computers, I personally believe that the merit of using advanced gadgets is far more. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are advantages to using a PC. From their point of view, by this path adolescents can boost their self-esteem and self-confidence. Using computerised appliance every where and every day, as a result you can feel sense of pride in yourself. It is also maintained that, you will be increased your knowledge by usage of hi-tech. At the moment, world is going to computerisation, So you should tried your best not to fall behind. Consequence, Using state-of-the-art gadgets help you be up-to-date and have not any concern about technological world. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that spending long-time use of the latest devices has several drawbacks. They argue that it has been had some health problems by spending long-term of new devices. During long-time might face to some aches and paines which are irrecoverable in our lives. When you look at the monitor hours and hours, it causes strain on your eyes or backache related sitting on the chair for long hours. It is also believed that, working extra time to ply of some devices like as mobile phones, Ipods, laptops or computers just waste your beneficial time. However, you are learning modern information, but you can spend a few time on exercising or doing homeworks. Having some mobility is necessary for every one that having able-bodies. In my personal experience, computers is being used by any age groups specially at adulthood. One significant merit of usage advanced appliances is that you can work with them for daily tasks, such as order foods, Banking and a lot of house choirs. Another positive aspect of computers is that you are being gotten familiar with hi-tech that everyone use of them more and more during their life and education systems. In conclusion, althoughhigh technology might have some disadvantages, I believe that benefits are far more.