In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books becuase they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Printed versions of books and newspapers are replaced with digital ones and they are freely available for people in the early future. I completely agree with that. Technology improvement and lower cost for producing support this idea which will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, improvement in technology makes a wide range of information accessible for people. In addition, it provides circumstances which data release so fast and with low price or even free. For example, nowadays authors write their books easily and release them quickly through the internet, which most of them are free. If technology improves countinously, people will have this opportunity to read freely books and newspapers online. Secondly, write and publish paper version of document are increasing day by day, so it encurages individuals and companies to use and release online versions. In other words, the lower cost of producing in online version interests readers buy digital books and newspapers and consequently, companies prefer to release digital version. In conclusion, technology development and lower price of producing will make people to read online freely.