Crime appears to be rising in the most counties in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Offence repercussions increase in the world is a deep-down motive between parents and governments. The felony state is soaring in most countries, incidentally among adolescents. The causes of this appear to be focused on three areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. This essay will consider the origins and remedies. Perhaps the major factor is poverty. These range from cultural poverty to education poverty. Meaning that any deprivation could lead to devastating impacts on social security. For example, stealing to get initial needs might result in misery. Another root might be unemployed teenagers. If young people had no aptness job offers, they would have low incomes. Indeed, being jobless would be a reason for provoking a crime reaction and even make societies insecure for citizens. For instance, an economic crisis may have tremendous consequences on the labour market. Finally, the case appears to be drug abuse, which means adolescent drug use can affect their mental and behaviour, and it might persuade them to commit crimes just for fun or unconsciousness. Turning to possible solutions, a clear step for preventing youngsters' crime could start with education. If young people are not raised well, they will commit misdeeds in the future. For example, parents could encourage children to go to university, and they feel helpful. Moreover, the following way to solve this might be the sport and make ideal playgrounds for adolescents. In fact, the result of exercise is healthy societies. For instance, teens play soccer in the gym and create relationships with friends. In summary, penury, unemployment, and opiate factors appear to be the leading causes. Though, support for sports and education may be appropriate answers.