Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each tyoe of crime. Others, however, argye that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, shoukd always be taken into account when deciding on the punishmen. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Preventing violence and felony in society is a controversial topic among policymakers,, however there are two contrary approaches to declining it,each side has benefits,so,I want to assume that the punishment will be effective if It chooses wisely to suppress the intention of violence and is capable of correcting it,so I am going to explain my thesis in upcoming paragraphs to clarify the topic. First,there is a complex process to build such behaviour that is called deviation of normal human manner which is deserved a punishment, furthermore, we can not be sure only intentions have a responsibility to commit a behavioural deviation from individuals, for example, a vast of brain disorders have disrupted the suitable judgement in person who has a disorder such as schizophrenia,, however the healthcare system be able to prevent this but many times are not easy to cure them,so, it is so difficult to punish them by their intentions to limit the atrocity.It is a challenging ethical topic in forensic medicine. Second,It is not well understood whether we will be successful to stop occurs the specific heavy crime such as murder by doing intensive retribution,according to results of a research study which was conducted by the Iranian tax institution,there is a sharp decrease in robbery,local quarrel and national defalcation when the had to pay great taxes and leave their jobs,while felony like murder has not diminished by execution,at a result, there seemed the crime needs to clarify more by the forensic division in each society to know better,so,it may be the legislator to write a sensible law to prevent crime. In conclusion, the punishment or knowing an intention of criminality must not be separated, instance the combination of both can survive society from these misbehaviours, so,I would not stand up with both statements separately and I believe we need all to control our population.