some people believe that if is best to accept a bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Disscuss both views and draw you opinion

There is no doubt that in this contemporary era many individuals go through negative situations. The question is, is it more effective to accept bad events and move on or to perform hard to improve such a situation? I personally believe that improving negative states into positive one are more effective In the terms of disadvantages, some folks after accepting negative situations develop some mental illnesses. The main reason given to support this claim is that individuals who decide to do nothing about bad events usually believe that it is bad luck and start thinking and regretting their decisions. Hence, developing depression anxiety and constant fear of redoing this mistake. For instance, continuing with unsatisfying jobs can consequence in having a hard time showing up to work. Thus, getting expelled. In addition, having low financial status, and not trying to save money can lead to bankruptcy. therefore this action has many drawbacks that affect the employee's mental health and financial status. On the other hand, working to create a better version of self-image has many benefits. Firstly, the social state of a worker can improve by meeting colleagues and people who are experts in their field to ask them for advice. Thus, having better knowledge to do more effort and additional friendships. Secondly, higher financial outcomes. To illustrate, individuals who quit their unsatisfying jobs to find better ones are often more energized and excited to work more. As consequence companies will build a teamwork atmosphere as well as increase profits. Finally, it can be seen that there are many positive sides to this selection. To conclude, The choice of accepting a bad situation can result in a significant downside, while picking to work and improve those situations until they get better to create positive sides. My personal view on this matter is that it is better to struggle hard and not to accept a negative situation