Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a jobb straight after shcool. Discuss both views.

In this,world everyone needs to attain some knowledge in order to stand in the society with a good reputation to earn the knowledge kids go to school and attain basic problem-solving skills which can help them just a bit to build a career some students after completion of schooling they start searching for jobs instead of going for further studies such as graduation while other go to colleges to enrich the skills that they gained in their school life. To start with going to university or collages will help the student to choose the right career and get a quality job which might offer a good amount of income and also universities help students to know in-depth the modules which are taught basic in school furthermore collages help kids to go in a right direction if they are going in the wrong way. For,example, in,institutions kids are taught with all kinds of modules but at a basic level when they jump up and go into higher secondary class they will be choosing between many courses like arts, commerce, science and maths etc. which help the pupils to gain more sight on the subject. If children start looking for jobs right after completion of their schooling then they will know how the real world works and get to know things practically for instance a kid learning his coding in class will be different compared to doing coding in the workspace the child here gets to know how to use the code in work and what skill is really important in this competitive industries. To conclude with both working after academy life or going to study further have their advantages but working after academy will get less paid and know more about industries and how organisations work while on the other hand studying more will help in gaining a good amount of proficiency