A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory establishment?

In today's world companies are expanding more and more this is a good idea in some ways like employment opportunities and also the development of countries economy but on the other hand it will increase pollution if the factory emits harmful gases and if it was agricultural land then the cultivation goes down so it's been said that for every move we do there will be a consequence to it we need to bear that in our mind and work as per it. To start some of the advantages of a company building a factory near the locality is the unemployed people near the area will get employment opportunities like working as a labour in the factor or working as a manager and also it will improve the standard of living near that colony for example when Samsung decided to build its factory in India the area it chose was where people were in need of employment and running past a few years now the area is fully developed and everyone in that locality is having jobs to do. The major disadvantage of having an industry near the residential field is the space will be having fewer crops if not no crops to grow as the soil will lose its nutrition furthermore the air emitted from the firm might contain poisonous gases which might be harmful to people leaving nearby additionally the water might get add with more chemical substances if it's drunk without filter then it can impact in deadly diseases. To conclude there are many disadvantages compared to the benefits of keeping industry near to the locality if the firm is constructed near my space then I would deny the cause of the issues related to health if we have good health we can earn money anytime and develop the economy in either of the way not to mention job can be found anywhere but once a place is polluted then it will be hard to find another for shelter.