Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stress out then before, what are the reasons and what can employer do to make their life easier.

Stress and anxiety become a part of everyone's life. Many people are suffering from strains due to the hectic schedule of work. This essay will discuss reasons and possible solutions to solve this problem. To begin with, many people are depressed because of their work schedule. They work 12 hours of jobs and have a lot of pressure from their subordinates. Consequently, they do not have time to spend with their family members. For instance, a survey conducted by Japan found that in the last decade divorce rate is increasing by 60% due to a lack of time for family members. Moreover, some people work more hours to become in the good books of their manager and some work overtime due to the need for money. There are some solutions to tackle the above problem. Firstly, there should be strict working hours for everybody so that they should not take the pressure from work. Secondly, subordinates should be polite and cooperative with their workers. Furthermore, a company should organise some incentives such as long or short trip for their employees so that they can spend time with their family members. It will reduce the pressure on work from employees and they will feel relaxed and will give more output than before. In addition, it will also help to improve their relationship with their family members. To conclude, in my opinion, staff are under pressure due to longer work hours which affects their relationships and health. A company should help employees to reduce stress by giving vacation to employees.