Some parents are worried about the increase level of violence,tv,videogame and other type of entertainment for children leisure,how does this affect children? How do you this problem can be tackled?

Nowadays, several parents are wary because of the increasing number of leisure entertainment programs such as tv and video games that may include violence. This essay, hence, will discuss why these shows might pave the way for children to sway into a wrong path in life. Besides, the essay will discuss how such issues might be solved by the parents ' kind control. To begin, numerous families face challenges when dealing with their child's television and online games. To illustrate, they are worried that such entertaining activities might influence their children's behaviours, particularly when involving violence. For example, when a child plays a killing game, their parents start, naturally, to be worried they will turn out to be killers in the future. Although it might sound like an extremely stupid idea, there is still an opportunity for their prediction might happen. To prevent what those families are afraid of, parents need to use considerate control regarding their children's screen shows. That is, they must be sure what kind of game or programs they are playing or watching. In other words, they are required to prevent all programs that may, by any chance, have violent activities. For instance, when a family begins to observe a bloody violent scene on the screen, they need to gradually, not suddenly, prevent it. Even though this process may be difficult, it is worth trying as it will protect them in the future. To conclude, numerous people are afraid that the current violent programs and online games might impact their children in one way or another. This essay, therefore, discussed how this topic might be dangerous in that it may affect them in the long run. Moreover, the essays also presented how to tackle such issues with the affectionate control process.