Because of improved technologies in communication and transport, people in some countries can now choose to live and work anywhere they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

So advanced have technologies become in the fields of communication and transport industries, People from certain parts of the world are now able to choose to live and work anywhere they want. While this decision can have some deleterious impacts, I feel that they are outstripped by the potential benefits. To begin with, there are would-be businessmen who some are vital benefits for new in the business field. Firstly, most graduates who are longing to start their enterprises have not only little or no experience in their possession but also their financial situation is not stable. Thanks to the access to advanced communication gadgets and a convenient way to travel around those amateur businessmen can improve their businesses at ease. For example, telephones and the internet afford business people in different countries to interact without ever meeting each other as they can use social networking. to achieve their working tasks effectively. Thus, allowing amateurs to gain experience from professionals without any travel expenses Irrefutably, this is one of the main merits of such advancements. Nevertheless, despite the profits mentioned above, I would believe that this development can be highly damaging. First of all, it will trigger. some potential health-related risks. Indeed, relying heavily on a smartphone screen to communicate with their family and even their co-workers would misunderstanding in their relationships. As a result, taking Its toll on their mental health. On top of that, spending hours in front of screens will damage bring about one's eyes and a long time of inactivity might cause obesity as well. In conclusion, advanced technology usage and having convenient travelling way should be an excellent and money efficient opportunity for business people. I do not refuse that this trend has some negative impacts on individuals' health both mentally and physically.