You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words.

The migration of people from developing countries to developed nations is seen to be increasing over time. With this, a rising number of professionals like doctors, engineers, etc., are undeniably noticeable. There are individuals who are of the opinion, that this trend means stealing from the poor countries, while others believe that this is just natural phenomenon of workers anywhere in the world. I, for one, support the latter view. To begin with, the movement of professional individuals is part of their way to escape poverty and bad governance from their society. For instance, I have seen a lot of Nigerian doctors, who are employed in Saudi Arabia because their government could not provide them the right benefits as a worker such as better salary and incentives. This would result for them not to properly provide the basic commodities for their own family. In addition, if they choose to stay in their home country, they might have to deal with their poverty-stricken society. Furthermore, career advancement and development are achieved by them shifting to a first -world nation. To illustrate this, after getting a job in the Middle East, professionals tend to further seek employment to a much better nation like the United States, Canada, Australia, and the United Kingdom. This is due to the reason that greater opportunities are waiting for them, a more modern technology in their field of specialization can be experienced and further education programs can be enrolled while working. In summary, I don't see any reason or explanation that the migration of professionals to another country means stealing from their own country, rather this is just a way for them to escape from the injustices of their own country and for their career improvement.