smacking children is the best form of discipline. to what extent do you agree or disagree. Givethe reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

The trend of learning a foreign language is more and more become prevalent, some of them have their own purposes for this such as travel, work, communication or just to widen their knowledge. However, some groups of people cannot recognize their aim so clearly leading to many controversial opinions being born. Besides to sake of traveling or working in other countries, i believe that there are other reasons for being bilingual or multilingual. Obliviously, our community’s main goals in learning another language are to work and travel. The higher level of language you have, the more chances of being offered more job opportunities with better welfare and higher salary. Also, knowing a second language is a strength to your CV for every job since we are living in a world in which globalization appears to be inevitable. It’s unnecessary to say that getting to know a foreign language, especially English which is well-known to be the international language. Is a need in cross-cultural situations. In other words, obviously that we are learning a second language to simplify our ability to communicate with foreigners including entrepreneurs coming from different countries. As the same to travel, there are a variety of countries in the world and one of the easiest ways to approach culture and promote culture is to use the same language with them. Learning a foreign language is considered to be a way to widen our knowledge about one or more countries. Moreover, knowing to use a foreign language does not only inform others of the fact that you are a multilingual but also acts as an effective way for you to show respect for foreigners while talking in their language In fact, learning a language other than our mother tongue can benefit us more. For example, having a multilingual experience provides us with several medical benefits because it improves cognitive and sensory processes in our brain. Using more than one language, according to science, keeps our brain in pristine condition for a very long time. When it comes to the expansion of tourism in our country, we can always demonstrate our friendliness through the use of English. As a result, our country’s name will be well-known not only in our own continent but also around the world. More and more foreign visitors will come to visit us, which will help to develop our tourism industry. In conclusion, there are many more reasons why people should learn a foreign language which is not only to work or travel. And I believe that anymore learning a new language has its own purpose which is always beneficial to them