Many peolpe say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others clain that it is bette to start work after school and gain experience in the worl of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

While Some people believe that the only way to get a good job is to complete a course at an academy, however, others claim that it is worth starting a work-life after school and gaining a background in the world of work. I tend to believe that completing educational institution courses is the best way to guarantee a satisfactory occupation. People learn myriad information about both practical and theoretical aspects of the subject that they study during the period of university life. First and foremost, universities can teach you how to solve the problems related to your subject wisely and also supply you with necessary basic instructions which are very essential. For instance, individuals who have experienced numerous challenging problems regarding their major, tend to perform much better than the ones who have not faced subject-related problems in universities. Moreover, as individuals grow old and reach a sufficient maturity level during the university period, they get enough life experience and also create a vivid outlook and creativity, both of which are contributing factors to being successful workers in the workplace. To cite an example, sometimes, workers encounter particular obstacles in their workplaces and they have no chance but to use their creativity and age practice in order to find sustainable and efficient solutions to that problem. To sum up, although some believe that it is crucial to work after school, I personally think that it is very important to have enough activity involvement and some basic practical skills, with the help of which everybody can be sure that they will get their dream job.